Hello + question about pandas!

Discussion about Endless Online.
Nicovera
EO Characters: Shallimar (old main)
Shalimar (EOServ)

Hello + question about pandas!

Post by Nicovera » Sat Mar 03, 2018 5:33 am

Hey everyone! :D

I just joined the server today (I think I made a character awhile back but I forgot the account ID, so I'm starting from scratch). Having a lot of fun so far and experiencing an overwhelming sense of nostalgia.

I'm hoping someone can help me by telling me what the situation is regarding panda outfits on this server. When I started playing EO as a teen, I honestly fell in love with the panda outfit when I first encountered it. I was lucky enough to eventually obtain one back on main EO (before they were made to be lore). I was pretty heartbroken when the database wipe happened and I lost my panda suit, and it put me off from starting anew for quite a long time.

I'm really hoping this can be my second chance to once again be able to roam the first MMORPG I ever played as I did when I was younger - in a panda suit! As such, I would like to know: are panda suits available? If so, are they tradeable - if not, how can they be obtained?

Thanks so much - looking forward to meeting new (or old) players! <3
- Shalimar

Kingofdemonz
EO Characters: Kingofdemonz, Kodz

Re: Hello + question about pandas!

Post by Kingofdemonz » Sun Mar 04, 2018 11:43 am

First of all, welcome back to EO. Glad to hear you're having fun. It's always nice to see old players returning to EO.

Now, as for your question about pandas. There are 2 kinds of Panda Costumes, lore and unlore. You cannot trade or drop the lore one, but you can with the unlore one.